RMail Success Story – United Legal Assistance

Insurance and claims management, United Kingdom

“We use Frama RMail for sending and receiving any company sensitive emails and large files. Frama came in and presented the system to us, and we knew within ten minutes we needed it as an option to be more data compliant and secure. It gives us confidence that data and emails will not be intercepted and our client information is safe. In today’s climate we feel this is a must.”

Adam Hughes - Director, United Legal Assistance

Project
Introduction of secure email service, allowing encrypted emails to used easily by both sender and recipient.

Solution
A simple, but powerful add-on providing secure email services at the touch of a button.

Benefits / Advantages

  • Simple and straightforward implementation
  • Registered Receipt (Compliance Record) to demonstrate compliance
  • Auditable Proof of Compliance
  • No portals or sign-up’s required recipients
  • Easy transmission of large files
  • Elimination of need for 3rd party large file transfer website services

 

About United Legal Assistance



United Legal Assistance is a friendly, honest and professional team with over 20 years experience in the insurance and claims management industry.
They aim to provide a quality and memorable service, whether working on behalf of the broker or while representing the client.
United Legal was founded in 2014.
 
 
 
 

The Story



The introduction of the General Data Protection Regulation of the EU requires in-depth analysis of existing data acquisition, data processing, data storage and data transmission workflows where private data is concerned. With 25 years reputation to maintain, they were unhappy about sending this type of data via standard email connections

Protecting the anonymity of its client base has always been of key importance and with the introduction of GDPR in May 2018 this has come in to sharp focus once more.

With email being an unsafe way of exchanging information. They needed a solution which allowed them not only to send encrypted emails easily, but also make it easy for the recipient. No portals, no logins, no sign ups. They wanted the customer journey to be effortless. They also wanted to give their clients a way of sending BACK personal information securely.
 
 

Co-operation and Roll Out



Frama UK carried out an initial consultation to the Management team of United Legal Assitance. This was used to understand the current workflows and pain points enabling Frama to provide a tailored solution.

Within 24 hours of confirmation, Frama was able to install, test and go live with the solution. Initial training was given and additional help and training made available by the dedicated Account Manager.
 
 

First Experiances



The roll-out to United was completed on time with no disruption to the business. It was evident to see from day one that the ease of use, additional features and confidence of compliance could be seen by all.

With the recent rise in cybercrime and in particular email fraud, RMail has also provided peace of mind that all email communication now sent by United Legal Assistance is secure against these types of attacks. This is of great importance to both United and their clients.
 
 
 
 

The Verdict



With many email encryption services available, it is not always easy to know which solution to choose.

Frama RMail provides a unique Registered Receipt proving your compliance with data protection legislation. Without this element, it is not possible to provide evidence of compliance within any audit or legal dispute.

The security afforded by an encrypted email service adds to the value of the product, securing both sender and recipient against possible data breaches.

These key benefits combined with ease of use for sender and receiver makes RMail the number one choice for email security and compliance.

RMail Erfahrungsbericht – United Legal Assistance

United Legal Assistance

Vereinigtes Königreich

"Wir verwenden Frama RMail für das Senden und Empfangen von unternehmenssensitiven E-Mails und großen Dateien. Frama kam und präsentierte uns ihr System, und wir wussten innerhalb von 10 Minuten, dass wir es als Option brauchten, um die Datensicherheit zu erhöhen. Es gibt uns die Gewissheit, dass Daten und E-Mails nicht abgefangen werden und unsere Kundeninformationen sicher sind. Unter den heutigen Bedingungen halten wir das für ein unerlässliches Mittel."

Adam Hughes - Direktor, United Legal Assistance

Projekt
Einführung eines sicheren E-Mail-Dienstes, der es ermöglicht, dass verschlüsselte E-Mails sowohl vom Absender als auch vom Empfänger problemlos genutzt werden können.

Lösung
Ein einfaches, aber leistungsstarkes Add-on, das sichere E-Mail-Dienste auf Knopfdruck bereitstellt.

Nutzen / Vorteile

  • Einfache und unkomplizierte Implementierung
  • Registered Receipt (Compliance Record) um Compliance nachzuweisen
  • Auditfähiger Compliance-Nachweis
  • Keine Online-Portale und keine Anmeldung für die Empfänger erforderlich
  • Einfache Übertragung großer Dateien
  • Keine Notwendigkeit für Drittanbieter für die Übertragung von großen Dateien

 

Über United Legal Assistance



United Legal Assistance ist ein freundliches, ehrliches und professionelles Team mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Versicherungs- und Schadenmanagementbranche. Sie zielen darauf ab, einen qualitativ hochwertigen und unvergesslichen Service zu bieten, sei es im Auftrag des Maklers oder in Vertretung des Kunden. United Legal wurde im Jahr 2014 gegründet.
 
 
 
 

Die Geschichte



Die Einführung der europäischen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung erfordert eine eingehende Analyse der bestehenden Abläufe bei der Datenerfassung, Datenverarbeitung, Datenspeicherung und Datenübertragung von personenbezogenen Daten. Mit einem 25-jährigen Ruf, den es zu wahren gilt, waren sie mit dem Versand dieser Daten über Standard-E-Mail-Verbindungen unzufrieden.

Die Anonymität seiner Kunden war schon immer von zentraler Bedeutung, und mit der Einführung der DSGVO im Mai 2018 rückte dies erneut in den Fokus.

Da E-Mails eine unsichere Art des Informationsaustausches sind, brauchte die United Legal Assistance eine Lösung, die es ihnen ermöglicht, nicht nur einfach verschlüsselte E-Mails zu versenden, sondern auch den Empfänger zu entlasten. Keine Portale, keine Logins, keine Registrierungen. Sie wünschten sich eine mühelose Customer Journey. Außerdem wollten sie ihren Kunden die Möglichkeit geben, persönliche Informationen sicher zurückzusenden.
 
 

Zusammenarbeit und Rollout



Frama UK führte ein erstes Beratungsgespräch mit dem Managementteam von United Legal Assitance durch. Dies wurde genutzt, um die aktuellen Arbeitsabläufe und Schmerzpunkte zu verstehen, die Frama in die Lage versetzen, eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung anzubieten.

Innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach der Auftragsbestätigung konnte Frama die Lösung installieren, testen und in Betrieb nehmen. Einführungsschulungen wurden durchgeführt und zusätzliche Hilfe und Schulung durch den engagierten Kundenbetreuer zur Verfügung gestellt.
 
 

Erste Erfahrungen



Der Roll-out bei United wurde fristgerecht und ohne Unterbrechung des Geschäftsbetriebs abgeschlossen. Vom ersten Tag an war es offensichtlich, dass die Benutzerfreundlichkeit, die zusätzlichen Funktionen und das Vertrauen in die Einhaltung der Vorschriften für alle sichtbar waren.

Mit dem jüngsten Anstieg der Cyberkriminalität und insbesondere des E-Mail-Betrugs hat RMail dafür gesorgt, dass die gesamte E-Mail-Kommunikation, die jetzt von United Legal Assistance versendet wird, gegen diese Art von Angriffen geschützt ist. Dies ist sowohl für United als auch für ihre Kunden von großer Bedeutung.
 
 
 
 

Das Urteil



Da viele E-Mail-Verschlüsselungsdienste verfügbar sind, ist es nicht immer einfach zu wissen, für welche Lösung man sich entscheiden soll.

Frama RMail bietet einen einzigartigen Zustellungsnachweis, der die Einhaltung der Datenschutzbestimmungen belegt. Ohne dieses Element ist es nicht möglich, den Nachweis der Ordnungsmäßigkeit im Rahmen einer Prüfung oder eines Rechtsstreits zu erbringen.

Die Sicherheit, die ein verschlüsselter E-Mail-Service bietet, erhöht den Wert des Produkts und schützt sowohl Absender als auch Empfänger vor möglichen Datenschutzverletzungen.

Diese Vorteile in Kombination mit der einfachen Handhabung für Absender und Empfänger machen RMail zur ersten Wahl für E-Mail-Sicherheit und Compliance.
 
Kontakt