Frama RMail: Auditable Proof & Data Protection

Free trial available now

Register with your own email address and download the add-in or the app for your email application.

Email Encryption


Easy Email Encryption (Auto TLS with password fallback)


The integrated email encryption - in combination with the unique Registered Receipt (GDPR Compliance Record) protects you as the sender against claims for damages associated to possible data protection breaches. You send your emails encrypted and have proof that your email arrived encrypted at the recipient. Thus a possible violation of data protection may therefore only occur after your email has been received by the recipient!


Compliance with GDPR

New General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) of the European Union


It is not difficult to securely encrypt emails in order to protect personal and private data in the transfer, as required by the EU's General Data Protection Regulation (Art.5 §1f and Art.32 §1a). The challenge, however, is to make encryption as user-friendly as possible for the recipient, while demonstrating compliance with legislation in privacy audits. The Registered Receipt provides the facts: involved email addresses, timestamps, encryption methodology and delivery data including the server log files: thus the Registered Receipt becomes your "Compliance Record"!

Auto-TLS

Auto-TLS encryption and encrypted response (Secure Reply)


RMail ensures with auto-TLS encryption that confidential information remains confidential. Secure Reply allows recipients to respond encrypted regardless of the platform. Provide real value to your customers and state that the protection of personal information is important to you. RMail enables encryption with just a mouse click and provides easy integration into existing workflows.

Highest recipient acceptance level

Email encryption without registration on recipient's end


The Registered Receipt logs the encryption method and the end-to-end encryption. No certificate exchange, no registration or similar on the recipient's end required. Works with every email client. The process is simple. For all emails that require encryption, the consistent TLS availability is tested up to the recipient. If TLS is not available through the entire delivery route, the RMail server creates a E2E 256bit AES encrypted SecurePDF and delivers this via standard email.

Data Loss Prevention

RPX function for the protection of strategic secrets (Data Loss Prevention, DLP)


In addition to the Auto-TLS, RMail also allows to protect information with a password. The message with all attachments is encrypted and additionally "salted" using 256-bit AES. The original email text is packed with all attachments in the original format in a PDF. The password used can now be communicated to the recipient. Only the recipient with the correct password will be able to open the email.

How encryption with Auto-TLS and SecurePDF works

[1] TLS available: The message is delivered encrypted to the recipient with TLS via a secure tunnel. The email will appear to the recipient as a regular email, but with an additional note regarding the secure delivery of sensitive and confidential content.

[2] TLS not available: If TLS is not available, the original email will be converted and sent as a secure, AES 256bit encrypted PDF (SecurePDF).

Compliant email encryption with Secure Reply


Frama RMail is easy to use and offers a unique combination of features:

  • Network or end to end encryption without caching of the data, without additional clicks, downloads or web account.

  • Verifiable, audit-proof Registered Receipt for compliance and transmission through the unique Registered Receipt.

  • No key exchange required. Various options for password exchange with SecurePDF selectable.

  • The encrypted original message contains a link to a https:// web mailer. The recipient can thus respond encrypted. (Secure Reply).

Email tracking & verification


Registered email with Frama RMail: Registered Receipt as Compliance Record for your emails


Whenever emails must be delivered provable to the recipient - whether to keep deadlines or to send important information confidentially - RMail by Frama provides the basis for doing such transactions with security and traceability. Whether via Outlook, smartphone or tablet, the unique "Registered Receipt" makes your emails verifiable and unchangeable documents with a high probative force.


Proof of compliance

Evidence for meeting the GDPR requirements


You are obliged to protect personal data during the transmission according to the data protection laws and notably the punishable General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Compliance with this regulations must be documented and actively demonstrated conformable to the GDPR (Art. 5 § 2).

The "Registered Receipt" serves as a record (compliance record) and proves that you have absolutely fulfilled your obligations, should there ever be a dispute about the delivery and the content with its attachments.

Content authentication

Authenticating and restoring of original email


Not only does the "Registered Receipt" contain all the important information about the message you sent in understandable readable form, it also contains an encrypted and digitally signed snapshot of the original email. Having this information at hand, you can demonstrate what was ent at any time.

Compliance with GDPR

Compliance with the requirements of the EU General Data Protecion Regulation (GDPR)


The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) of the EU standardises the legal requirements of data protection throughout Europe. The Registered Receipt serves as a compliance record according to Article 5 § 2 of the GDPR for the transfer of personal data when using encryption (Art. 5 §1f, Art. 32).

Registered Receipt for registered emails


The Registered Receipt constitutes a complete receipt and is automatically sent to the sender or archived centrally at the sender. The Registered Receipt contains the information to prove the delivery, the content, the time and the compliance.


HTML Receipt

The Annex "HTMLReceipt" contains the actual delivery receipt. This file consists of the original email including all attachments in encrypted and digitally signed form, the facts of the delivery (audit trail), proof of delivery, digital fingerprints and the respective time information. All information is digitally signed and therefore tamper-proof.


Verification

In the event of a dispute, during which information sent via email plays a role or the compliance with the data protection guidelines is questioned, the facts about the delivery can be restored. The sender may at any time send the Registered Receipt to the other party to prove the originality of the email and compliance.


Delivery status

The Registered Receipt contains evidence for delivery and delivery status.


Audit trail

e-communications: Frama RMail records the track & trace information of the email. This includes the server dialogs as well as further transmission data and thus demonstrates the process of the delivery.


Sending large attachments by email with LargeMail File Transfer


Whenever you need to send large emails or attachments, use your existing Outlook installation for this.


Sending large emails and attachments up to 1 GB


Those who want to send large amounts of data via email often face the following problem: Most email providers only allow the transmission up to a certain file size (standard 10-25 MB). With LargeMail, you can exchange sensitive information and attachments up to a size of 1 GB simply by email. Secure, encrypted, convenient and especially with a high degree of verifiable evidence directly from your existing email system.

Evidence of message and attachments

Audit-proof Registered Receipt for content and attachments


With the LargeMail option of the RMail service, you have the following options:

  • Tracking

  • Obtaining an audit-proof delivery receipt (GDPR, Article 5 § 2)

  • Official timestamps and attachments with file sizes up to 1 GB

The recipient can download the attachments via a link within 14 days (administrable). After this time window, the files are completely and securely removed from the e-communications system.

Comparison File Sharing Tools

There are a number of providers and tools for sending and delivering large files. Compare your benefits with the Large Mail function of Frama RMail:

LargeMail from Frama RMailOther providers
Suitable for one-time delivery
Automatic deletion of your files on the server after a defined period
Sending simply and directly from Outlook via add-in (only few)
Automatic selection of the transmission method (as normal email or with file transfer link)
Download tracking
Certified proof of the transmitted data
Secure transmission
Encrypted transmission
Registration of the recipient necessary (with exceptions)
Long-term storage in the cloud

Automatic activation for large attachments


The additional function LargeMail can be configured to automatically getting active for all file attachments above a certain size.

Manual activation for large attachments


You decide from case to case: Simply activate the "LargeMail" button, add the desired files and then click "send".

Electronic Signatures

Provable Electronic Signature


Every system for electronic signatures must be able to reproduce the individual steps of the signing process in a verifiable way. On the one hand, this concerns the content of the documents at the time of signing and on the other hand the signing by the respective parties themselves. The patented Registered Receipt as a proof of delivery offers this possibility in order to demonstrate verifiably who signed what and when.

Signing by the sender – Digital Seal


The Digital Seal is a form of electronic signature for the sender. Digital Seal Protection ensures that the recipient can verify the integrity and the sender of the email at all times. The Digital Seal automatically adds the signature (handwritten or purely electronic), the appropriate time information and IP addresses to each page of a sent PDF attachment.

Signing by the recipient – eSignOff


The eSignOff allows the recipient to electronically sign an email as well as all pages of an accompanying attachment. When the recipient signs, all attachments are automatically converted to a PDF file. This PDF is provided with the Digital Seal and sent back to the sender. Why still print out, envelop, fax / mail and follow up contracts when it can be so fast and simple?

Signing by multiple parties - EContract


Another option is the combination of eSignOff and Digital Seal. This creates a bilateral, legally binding contract. Party A sends the contract with eSignOff to Party B who signes it. Subsequently, party A finally signs the retrieved contract with Digital Seal. Alternatively, the contract can be sent to other parties for countersigning.

Smart email tools for maximum efficiency and security


Features for more comfort and privacy in digital communications


Tools for emails and attachments


Frama RMail offers additional special functions. Interesting examples include the attachment of private notes, PDF conversion and metadata removal.


Smart additional features

Private notes, PDF conversion, metadata removal


With the function SideNote you add a private message for CC and BCC recipients (similar to the yellow sticky notes) - additional emails or calls are no longer needed. Office documents (Word, Excel or PowerPoint) can be directly exported to PDF documents when the message is sent, thus saving a work step. You can also compress your attached files to a ZIP with a mouse click. Using the "Remove Metadata" feature enhances security even more. Stored, sensitive information is thus safely removed when sending Office documents.

Everything provable

Everything provable with Registered Receipt (Compliance Record)


The "Registered Receipt" does not only include all the important information about the message you have sent in encrypted form. The unique "Registered Receipt" also allows authentication and restoration of the original message.

Adding private notes (SideNote®)


Add a private note (like a yellow sticky note) to your email message that is only visible to CC or BCC recipients. The recipients of the original message do not receive this note and thus can not read it.

PDF conversion


This feature allows you to quickly convert a Microsoft Word, Excel or PowerPoint file to a PDF. For this, the sender only needs to select the appropriate buttons in the sending options of the Registered Email and the files will be automatically converted. In addition, the sender can provide extra security to the converted PDF by specifying a password that the recipient must enter to open the file.

Removal of meta data


This feature removes all metadata from the attached Office file. This reduces the risk that hidden stored information will be visible to everyone. Common metadata include:

  • Names of document authors or editors

  • Times or regularities of changes and comments

  • Formatting information and deleted text

Compressing into ZIP


e-communications: Frama RMail service includes features that increase security, productivity and comfort, whereby saving time and money. If necessary, the sender can compress the attached files in a ZIP file and thus reduce the required space in the recipient's inbox.

How you benefit from Frama RMail

All-in-oneFrama RMail is an all-in-one app for security, compliance and productivity that provides email users with additional features such as encryption, opening confirmation, proof of delivery, electronic signature, secure delivery of large files and advanced online fraud protection.
ComplianceWith the "Registered Receipt" (Compliance Record) you fulfill the required "accountability" of Article 5 § 2 of the GDPR. You can verifiy the Registered Receipt at any time and restore the original content including delivery times, IP addresses and server logs.
EasyThe plugin is integrated directly into your existing email program. In addition to the button for regular sending, the "send registered" button appears.
ManagedYour employees do not need any extra web accounts or other programs to manage the sending or receiving of confidential emails. Everything is centrally organized.

Free trial available!

Register with your own email address and download the add-in or the app for your email application.

Frama RMail®: Nachweisbarkeit & Datenschutz

E-Mail Verschlüsselung


E-Mails einfach verschlüsseln (Auto-TLS mit Passwort-Fallback)


Die integrierte E-Mail-Verschlüsselung - in Kombination mit dem einzigartigen Zustellungsnachweis (DSGVO Compliance Record) schützt Sie als Absender vor Schadensersatzansprüchen in Verbindung mit der möglichen Verletzung des Datenschutzes. Sie versenden Ihre E-Mails verschlüsselt und haben den Nachweis, dass Ihre E-Mail verschlüsselt beim Empfänger ankam. Eine mögliche Verletzung des Datenschutzes kann somit also erst eingetreten sein, nachdem Ihre E-Mail beim Empfänger eingegangen ist!


Compliance zur DSGVO

Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) der Europäischen Union


Es ist nicht schwer, E-Mails sicher zu verschlüsseln um, wie in der Datenschutzgrundverordnung der EU gefordert, persönliche und private Daten bei der Übertragung zu schützen (Artikel 5, Abs. 1f und Artikel 32, Abs. 1a). Die Herausforderung besteht aber darin, die Verschlüsselung für den Empfänger so benutzerfreundlich wie möglich zu machen und gleichzeitig bei Datenschutz-Audits die Einhaltung der Gesetzgebung nachweisen zu können. Der Zustellungsnachweis liefert die Fakten: Beteiligte E-Mail-Adressen, Zeitstempel, Verschlüsselungsmethodik und Zustellungsdaten inklusive der Server-Logfiles: Damit wird der Nachweis zu Ihrem „Compliance Record“!

Auto-TLS

Auto-TLS-Verschlüsselung und verschlüsselte Antwort (Secure Reply)


RMail stellt mit Auto-TLS-Verschlüsselung sicher, dass vertrauliche Informationen vertraulich bleiben. Secure Reply ermöglicht Empfängern plattformunabhängig verschlüsselt zu antworten. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden echten Mehrwert und zeigen Sie, dass Ihnen der Schutz persönlicher Daten wichtig ist. RMail ermöglicht das Verschlüsseln mit nur einem Mausklick und eine bequeme Einbindung in die bestehenden Workflows.

Höchste Empfängerakzeptanz

E-Mail Verschlüsselung ohne Registrierung auf Empfängerseite


Im Zustellungsnachweis werden die Verschlüsselungsmethode und die durchgängige Verschlüsselung protokolliert. Kein Zertifikatstausch, keine Registrierung oder ähnliches auf Empfängerseite erforderlich. Funktioniert mit jedem E-Mail-Client. Der Ablauf ist einfach. Für alle E-Mails die eine Verschlüsselung benötigen, wird die durchgängige TLS Verfügbarkeit bis zum Empfänger geprüft. Sollte TLS nicht über den ganzen Zustellungsweg verfügbar sein, erstellt der RMail Server ein SecurePDF und stellt dieses als verschlüsseltes PDF zu.

Data Loss Prevention

RPX Funktion für den Schutz strategischer Geheimnisse (Data Loss Prevention, DLP)


Zusätzlich zum Auto-TLS ermöglicht es RMail, Informationen zusätzlich mit einem Passwort zu schützen. Die Nachricht wird inklusive allen Anhägen mittels 256-bit AES verschlüsselt und zusätzlich "gesalzt". Der originale E-Mail Text wird mit allen Anhängen im Ursprungsformat in ein PDF gepackt. Das verwendete Passwort kann nun dem Empfänger mitgeteilt werden. Nur der Empfänger mit dem richtigen Passwort wird in der Lage sein, die E-Mail zu öffnen.

Funktionsweise Verschlüsselung mit Auto-TLS und SecurePDF

[1] TLS verfügbar: Die Nachricht wird per TLS über einen sicheren Tunnel verschlüsselt zum Empfänger geliefert. Die E-Mail wird beim Empfänger wie eine herkömmliche E-Mail angezeigt, trägt aber einen zusätzlichen Hinweis bezüglich der sicheren Zustellung des sensitiven und vertraulichen Inhalts.

[2] TLS nicht verfügbar: Sollte TLS nicht verfügbar sein, wird die Original-E-Mail in ein sicheres, AES 256bit verschlüsseltes PDF (SecurePDF) verpackt und versandt.

Konforme E-Mail Verschlüsselung mit Secure Reply


Frama RMail ist einfach zu nutzen und bietet eine einmalige Kombination von Funktionen:

  • Netzwerk- oder Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung ohne Zwischenspeicherung der Daten, ohne Zusatzklicks, Downloads oder Web-Account.

  • Nachweisbare, auditfeste Empfangsquittung für Compliance und Übertragung durch den einzigartigen "Eingeschriebenen Zustellungsnachweis".

  • Kein Schlüsseltausch erforderlich. Verschiedene Optionen für den Austausch der Passwörter bei SecurePDF wählbar.

  • Die verschlüsselte Ursprungsnachricht enthält einen Link zu einem Webmailer. Der Empfänger kann so verschlüsselt antworten (Secure Reply).

E-Mail Tracking & Nachweis


Eingeschriebene E-Mail mit Frama RMail: Zustellungsnachweis als Compliance Record für Ihre E-Mails


Wann immer E-Mails nachweisbar beim Empfänger eingehen müssen - sei es um Fristen zu wahren oder wichtige Informationen vertraulich zu versenden - RMail von Frama bietet die Basis, derartige Transaktionen mit Sicherheit und Nachweisbarkeit zu erledigen. Egal, ob per Outlook, Smartphone oder Tablet, der einzigartige "Eingeschriebene Zustellungsnachweis" macht Ihre E-Mails zu nachweisbaren und unveränderlichen Dokumenten mit hoher Beweiskraft.


Compliance-Nachweis

Nachweis Erfüllung Compliance-Anforderungen


Sie sind nach den geltenden Datenschutzgesetzen und insbesondere der strafbewehrten Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten während der Übertragung verpflichtet. Die Einhaltung der Vorschriften muss dokumentiert und nach DSGVO aktiv nachgewiesen werden (Artikel 5, Absatz 2).

Der “Eingeschriebene Zustellungsnachweis” dient hier als Beleg (Compliance Record) und weist nach, dass Sie Ihren Verpflichtungen vollumfänglich nachgekommen sind, sollte über die Zustellung und den Inhalt nebst Anhängen ein Streit entstehen.

Inhalt authentifizieren

Ursprüngliche E-Mail authentifizieren und wiederherstellen


Der “Eingeschriebene Zustellungsnachweis” beinhaltet nicht nur alle wichtigen Informationen zur Nachricht in verständlich lesbarer Form, die Sie versandt haben. Mit ihm können Sie auch Dritten gestatten, die Informationen zu prüfen. Der einzigartige “Eingeschriebene Zustellungsnachweis” ermöglicht auch die Authentifizierung und Wiederherstellung der ursprünglichen Nachricht in unveränderter Form.

Compliance zur DSGVO

Einhaltung Anforderungen EU Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO)


Mit der Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) der EU wurden die gesetzlichen Vorgaben des Datenschutzes europaweit vereinheitlicht. Der Zustellungsnachweis dient als Compliance Record für Artikel 5 §2 der DSGVO für die Übertragung personenbezogener Daten bei Einsatz von Verschlüsselung (Artikel 5 Absatz 1f, Artikel 32).

Zustellungsnachweis für eingeschriebene E-Mails


Der Zustellungsnachweis stellt eine komplette Empfangsquittung dar und wird automatisch an den Absender gesendet oder zentral beim Absender archiviert. Der Zustellungsnachweis enthält die Informationen, um die Zustellung, den Inhalt, die jeweiligen Zeitangaben und die Compliance nachweisen zu können.


HTML Receipt

Der Anhang “HTMLReceipt” enthält die eigentliche Empfangsquittung. Diese Datei besteht aus der Original-E-Mail inkl. allen Anhängen in verschlüsselter und digital signierter Form, den Fakten der Zustellung (Audit Trail), Zustellungsnachweis, digitalen Fingerabdrücken und den jeweiligen Zeitangaben. Alle Informationen sind digital signiert und somit manipulationssicher.


Verifikation

Sollte es zu einem Streitfall kommen, in deren Verlauf gesendete Informationen per E-Mail eine Rolle spielen oder die Einhaltung der Datenschutzrichtlinien in Frage gestellt werden, können die Fakten zur Zustellung wiederhergestellt werden. Der Absender kann jederzeit den Zustellungsnachweis an die Gegenseite senden, um die Originalität der E-Mail und der Compliance nachzuweisen.


Sendestatus

Der Zustellungsnachweis enthält die Nachweise zur Zustellung sowie den Zustellstatus.


Audit Trail

e-communications: Frama RMail zeichnet die Track & Trace Informationen der E-Mail auf. Das beinhaltet die Server Dialoge sowie weitere Übertragungsdaten und somit den nachweisbaren Verlauf der Zustellung.


Versand grosser Anhänge per E-Mail mit LargeMail File Transfer


Sie müssen große E-Mails oder Anhänge versenden? Nutzen Sie dazu Ihre bestehende Outlook Installation.


Große E-Mails und Anhänge bis zu 1 GB versenden


Wer per E-Mail große Mengen an Daten versenden möchte, steht oft vor folgendem Problem: Die meisten E-Mail-Provider ermöglichen nur den Versand bis zu einer bestimmten Dateigröße (standardmässig 10-25 MB). Mit LargeMail können Sie nun sensible Informationen und Anhänge bis zu einer Größe von 1 GB einfach per E-Mail austauschen. Sicher, verschlüsselt, bequem und vor allem mit hoher Beweiskraft nachweisbar direkt aus Ihrem bestehenden E-Mail-System heraus.

Nachweis für Nachricht und Anhänge

Auditfester Zustellungsnachweis für Inhalt und Anhänge


Mit der LargeMail Option des RMail Services haben Sie folgende Möglichkeiten:

  • Verfolgen (Tracking)

  • Erhalt eines auditfesten Zustellungsnachweises (DSGVO, Artikel 5 §2)

  • Offizielle Zeitstempel und Anhänge mit Dateigrössen bis zu 1 GB

Der Empfänger kann die Anhänge über einen Link innerhalb von 14 Tagen downloaden (administrierbar). Nach Ablauf dieses Zeitfensters werden die Dateien vollständig und sicher vom e-communications System entfernt.

Vergleich File-Sharing-Tools

Mittlerweile gibt es etliche Anbieter und Tools für das Versenden und Bereitstellen von großen Dateien. Vergleichen Sie Ihre Vorteile mit der LargeMail Funktion von Frama RMail:

LargeMail von Frama RMailAndere Anbieter
Eingerichtet für einmaliger Versand
Automatisches löschen Ihrer Dateien auf Server nach definiertem Zeitraum
Einfacher Versand direkt aus Outlook über Add-in (nur wenige)
Automatische Auswahl der Sendemethode (als normale E-Mail oder mit File Transfer Link)
Download nachverfolgen (Tracking)
Zertifizierter Nachweis der übermittelten Daten
Sichere Übertragung
Verschlüsselte Übertragung
Registrierung des Empfängers nötig (mit Ausnahmen)
Langzeitspeicherung in der Cloud

Automatische Aktivierung bei großen Anhängen


Die Zusatzfunktion LargeMail kann so konfiguriert werden, dass bei Datei-Anhängen ab einer bestimmten Größe die Funktion automatisch aktiviert wird.

Manuelle Aktivierung bei großen Anhängen


Sie entscheiden von Fall zu Fall: Einfach den Button "LargeMail" aktivieren, gewünschte Dateien hinzufügen und anschließend auf "Senden" klicken.

Elektronische Signaturen


E-Mails und Anhänge einfach unterzeichnen mit e-Sign.

Nachweisbare elektronische Unterschriften


Jedes System für elektronische Unterschriften muss die einzelnen Schritte des Zeichnungsprozesses nachvollziehbar abbilden können. Das betrifft zum einen die Inhalte der Dokumente zum Zeitpunkt der Unterzeichnung sowie die Unterzeichnung durch die jeweiligen Parteien selbst. Der patentierte Zustellungsnachweis als Empfangsquittung bietet diese Möglichkeit, um nachvollziehbar belegen zu können, wer wann was unterzeichnet hatte.


Empfänger benötigt keine Registrierung oder Zusatzsoftware


Der Empfänger benötigt weder spezielle Zusatzsoftware noch die Registrierung eines Web-Accounts eines Drittanbieters.


Unterzeichnung durch den Absender – Digital Seal


Das Digital Seal ist eine Form der elektronischen Unterschrift für den Absender. Digital Seal Protection sorgt dafür, dass der Empfänger die Integrität und den Absender der E-Mail jederzeit verifizieren kann. Das Digital Seal fügt automatisch die Unterschrift (handschriftlich oder rein elektronisch), die entsprechenden Zeitangaben und IP-Adressen auf jede Seite eines gesendeten PDF-Anhangs hinzu.

Unterzeichnung durch den Empfänger – eSignOff


Das eSignOff erlaubt es dem Empfänger, eine E-Mail sowie alle Seiten eines beigefügten Anhangs elektronisch zu unterschreiben. Wenn der Empfänger unterzeichnet, werden alle Anhänge automatisch in eine PDF-Datei umgewandelt. Diese wird mit dem Digital Seal versehen und an den Sender zurückgesendet. Warum noch Verträge ausdrucken, kuvertieren, faxen / versenden und nachfassen, wenn es schneller und einfacher geht?

Mehrere Parteien unterzeichnen – eVertrag


Eine weitere Möglichkeit bietet die Kombination aus eSignOff und Digital Seal. Dadurch entsteht ein bilateraler, juristisch bindender Vertrag. Partei A sendet den Vertrag mit eSignOff an Partei B; dieser unterzeichnet. Anschließend unterzeichnet Partei A den zurückerhaltenden Vertrag schlussendlich mit Digital Seal. Alternativ kann der Vertrag an weitere Parteien zur Gegenzeichnung versendet werden.